Ed Young Author List of Work

The Rooster’s Horns: A Chinese Puppet Play to Make and Perform, 1978.

The Terrible Nung Gwama: A Chinese Folktale, 1978.

The Lion and the Mouse: An Aesop Fable, 1979.

High on a Hill: A Book of Chinese Riddles, 1980.

Up a Tree, 1983.

The Other Bone, 1984.

Lon Po Po: A Red-Riding Hood Story from China, 1989.

Seven Blind Mice, 1992 (a version of  The Blind Men and an Elephant).

Moon Mother: A Narrative American Creation Tale, 1993.

Red Thread, 1993.

Little Plum, 1994.

Donkey Trouble, 1995.

Pinocchio, 1995.

Night Visitors, 1995.

Cat and Rat The Legend of the Chinese Zodiac, 1995.

Mouse Match: A Chinese Folktale, 1997 (a version of The Mouse Turned into a Maid).

Genesis, 1997.

Voices of the Heart, 1997.

The Lost Horse: A Chinese Folktale, 1998.

Monkey King, 2001.

What About Me?, 2002.

I, Doko: The Tale of the Basket, 2004.

Sons of the Dragon King, 2004.

Beyond the Great Mountains, 2005.

My Mei Mei, 2006.

Tiger of the Snows, 2006.

Hook, 2009.

The House Baba Built, 2011.

Should You Be a River, 2015.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s